TYJO Personnel 18-19

TYJO Personnel 18-19
TYJO Personnel 18-19 2018-10-18T10:41:18+00:00

Alto Saxophone
Ryan Lanford
Jay Sagrolikar
Payton Salmonson

Tenor Saxophone
Emma Fields
Sean McCoy

Baritone Saxophone
Landon Sugar

Noelle Defelice

Patrick Donahue
Ben Livaudais
Andrew Locke
Charlie Raschke
Ian Rood
Tyrone Williamson, Jr.

Griffin Baird
Josh King
Tucker Price
Luke Ramee

Dylan Lee
Samya Potlapalli

Sean Darney
William Montgomery

Sachith Iyengar
Tejas Kakade

Visit our photo gallery on Smug Mug

Meet Our Supporters The Philharmonic Association wishes to thank and acknowledge the following organizations and corporations for their funding support.

Do You Know About Our Art Invitational?

This is a great opportunity for a student to get their picture on the cover of this year's program!

Learn More